Staff

Administrative Office - 25300 Bernwood Drive Suite 7, Bonita Springs, FL
Executive Director: Linda Cunning | 419-450-5895 | linda@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Program Administration: Debbie Bedard | 269-760-8254 | debbie@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Program Development: Jan Chance | 239-770-8533 | jan@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Operations/Bonita Area Coordinator: Liz Becerra | 956-204-1882 | liz@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Fort Myers Area Coordinator:  Andrea Holley | 781-640-0928| andrea@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Estero Area Coordinator: Laura Delacruz | 239-228-9573 | laura@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Bonita Area Coordinator: Liz Becerra | 956-204-1882 | liz@newhorizonsofswfl.org
North Naples Area Coordinator: Mary Buttrey | 216-403-2523 | mary@newhorizonsofswfl.org
South Naples Area Coordinator:  Kristi Williams | 239-821-4131| kristi@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Transportation Manager: Chy Hernandez | 239-494-2497 | chy@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Communications Director: Amanda Hampton | 239-948-4146 | amanda@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Office Manager: Thea Cernohous | 239-948-4146 | thea@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Wendy Webber | 239-948-4146 | wendy@newhorizonsofswfl.org
HR Generalist: Tierney Berry | 239-948-4146 | tierney@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Administrative Assistant: Stephanie Hernandez | 239-948-4146 | stephanie@newhorizonsofswfl.org
First United Methodist Church of Bonita Springs - 27690 Shriver Avenue, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Jamail Aikens | 734-646-0172 | jamail@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Stephanie Hernandez | 786-814-7727 |stephanie@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: Elizabeth Knoerl | 914-589-9836 | elizabeth@newhorizonsofswfl.org
St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 9801 Bonita Beach Road SE, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Teens Club
Director: Alexia Ramirez | 239-601-7676 | alexia@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Covenant Church of Naples - 6926 Trail Blvd, Naples, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Holly Thermo | 909-229-9914 | holly@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Cypress Lake Presbyterian Church - 8260 Cypress Lake Drive, Fort Myers, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: John Mitchell | 304-479-0300 | john@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Teens Club
Director: John Mitchell | 304-479-0300 | john@newhorizonsofswfl.org‚Äč
Super Girls Club
Leader: Geneva Dildine | 219-433-0221 | geneva@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: John Mitchell | 304-479-0300 | john@newhorizonsofswfl.org
East Naples Baptist Church (Shadowlawn) - 1697 Shadowlawn Drive, Naples, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Twila Unsderfer | 239-919-6734 | twila@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Holly Thermo | 909-229-9914 | holly@newhorizonsofswfl.org
College Bound
Director: Esther Lully | 239-784-8641 | esther@newhorizonsofswfl.org
East Naples United Methodist Church - 2701 Airport Rd S, Naples, FL
Super Teens Club
Director: Esther Lully | 239-784-8641 | esther@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Estero United Methodist Church - 8088 Lord's Way, Estero, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Yady Galano | 239-405-4151 | yady@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: Arlene Lopez-Gomez | 239-628-5874 | arlene@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Yady Galano | 239-405-4151 | yady@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Teens Club
Director: Olga Perez | 239-908-1098 | olga@newhorizonsofswfl.org
College Bound
Director: Olga Perez | 239-908-1098 | olga@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Lely Presbyterian Church - 110 Sant Andrews Blvd, Naples, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Danielle Milanovic | 305-519-5376 | danielle@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Rosemary Park - 26645 Vagabond Way, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Kids Club
Director K-3rd Grade: Luisa Cordova | 239-645-2293 | luisa@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director 4th-5th Grade: Stacia Murphy | 239-464-5955 | stacia@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Luisa Cordova | 239-645-2293 | luisa@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: Stacia Murphy | 239-464-5955 | stacia@newhorizonsofswfl.org
St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 9801 Bonita Beach Road SE, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Geneva Dildine | 219-433-0221 | geneva@newhorizonsofswfl.org
St. Monica's Episcopal Church - 7070 Immokalee Road, Naples, FL
Super Teens Club
Director: Diana Lauchu-Aikens | 734-646-7387 | dianaa@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Kids Club
Director: Elizabeth Knoerl | 914-589-9836 | elizabeth@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Wesley Memorial United Methodist Chruch - 4141 DeLeon Street, Fort Myers, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Ammy Reyes | 650-303-6082 | ammy@newhorizonsofswfl.org
2020-great-nonprofits-top-rated-awards-b
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White LinkedIn Icon

 239-948-4146   /   info@newhorizonsofswfl.org   /  PO Box 111833 Naples, FL 34108

Administrative Offices: 25300 Bernwood Drive Suite # 7, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

© 2020 New Horizons of Southwest Florida