Staff

Administrative Office - 25300 Bernwood Drive Suite 7, Bonita Springs, FL
Executive Director: Linda Cunning | linda@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Program Administration: Debbie Bedard | debbie@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Program Development: Jan Chance | jan@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Operations: Liz Becerra | liz@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Communications: Amanda Hampton | amanda@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Fort Myers Area Coordinator:  Andrea Holley | andrea@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Estero Area Coordinator: Laura Delacruz | laura@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Bonita Area Coordinator: Veronica Adames | veronica@newhorizonsofswfl.org
North Naples Area Coordinator: Mary Buttrey | mary@newhorizonsofswfl.org
South Naples Area Coordinator:  Kristi Williams | kristi@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director of Transportation/Facilities: Chy Hernandez |  chy@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Office Manager: Thea Cernohous | thea@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Wendy Webber | wendy@newhorizonsofswfl.org
HR Generalist: Tierney Berry | tierney@newhorizonsofswfl.org
IT/Administrative Assistant: Tony Mercurio | tony@newhorizonsofswfl.org
First United Methodist Church of Bonita Springs - 27690 Shriver Avenue, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Jamail Aikens | jamail@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Stephanie Hernandez | stephanie@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: Elizabeth Knoerl | elizabeth@newhorizonsofswfl.org
St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 9801 Bonita Beach Road SE, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Teens Club
Director: Alexia Ramirez | alexia@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Covenant Church of Naples - 6926 Trail Blvd, Naples, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Holly Thermo | holly@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Cypress Lake Presbyterian Church - 8260 Cypress Lake Drive, Fort Myers, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: John Mitchell | john@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Teens Club
Director: John Mitchell | john@newhorizonsofswfl.org‚Äč
Super Girls Club
Leader: Geneva Dildine | geneva@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: John Mitchell | john@newhorizonsofswfl.org
East Naples Baptist Church (Shadowlawn) - 1697 Shadowlawn Drive, Naples, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Twila Unsderfer | twila@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Holly Thermo | holly@newhorizonsofswfl.org
College Bound
Director: Esther Lully | esther@newhorizonsofswfl.org
East Naples United Methodist Church - 2701 Airport Rd S, Naples, FL
Super Teens Club
Director: Esther Lully | esther@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Estero United Methodist Church - 8088 Lord's Way, Estero, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Yady Galano | yady@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: Arlene Lopez-Gomez | arlene@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Yady Galano | yady@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Teens Club
Director: Olga Perez | olga@newhorizonsofswfl.org
College Bound
Director: Olga Perez | olga@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Lely Presbyterian Church - 110 Sant Andrews Blvd, Naples, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Danielle Milanovic | danielle@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Rosemary Park - 26645 Vagabond Way, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Kids Club
Director K-3rd Grade: Luisa Cordova | luisa@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Director 4th-5th Grade: Stacia Murphy | stacia@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Girls Club
Leader: Luisa Cordova | luisa@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Boys Club
Leader: Stacia Murphy | stacia@newhorizonsofswfl.org
St. Mary's Episcopal Church - 9801 Bonita Beach Road SE, Bonita Springs, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Geneva Dildine | geneva@newhorizonsofswfl.org
St. Monica's Episcopal Church - 7070 Immokalee Road, Naples, FL
Super Teens Club
Director: Diana Lauchu-Aikens | dianaa@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Super Kids Club
Director: Elizabeth Knoerl | elizabeth@newhorizonsofswfl.org
Wesley Memorial United Methodist Chruch - 4141 DeLeon Street, Fort Myers, FL
Super Kids Club
Director: Ammy Reyes | ammy@newhorizonsofswfl.org
2020-great-nonprofits-top-rated-awards-b
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White LinkedIn Icon

 239-948-4146   /   info@newhorizonsofswfl.org   /  PO Box 111833 Naples, FL 34108

Administrative Offices: 25300 Bernwood Drive Suite # 7, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

© 2020 New Horizons of Southwest Florida